We thank you for visiting our website. Our firm is very conscious of confidentiality and the privacy of the information we receive. If it is your intent to email us regarding possible representation, we request you first talk personally with one of our attorneys. In many cases, representation should not occur until an engagement letter is signed that sets out the important details of the attorney-client relationship. Please do not send via email any information about your legal issue until there is a mutual agreement in place regarding representation.

Once you contact our firm at (912) 764-9055, we will determine the appropriate attorney for you based on the area of law that is applicable with your situation. We will also check any possible conflicts of interest.

Thank you again for your interest in our firm,
and we look forward to hearing from you.

Two Locations to Serve You

DOWNTOWN OFFICE

12 Siebald Street

P.O. Box 327

Statesboro, Georgia 30458

Tel. (912) 764-9055

Fax. (912) 764-8687

MARKET DISTRICT OFFICE

1209 Merchants Way, Suite 201

Statesboro, GA 30458

Tel. (912) 764-9055

Fax. (912) 871-5020

Contact Our Firm

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Firm Directory

Dan Taulbee | Attorney
dtaulbee@statesborolawgroup.com

Heather Overstreet | Assistant to Dan Taulbee;  Marketing Coordinator
hoverstreet@statesborolawgroup.com

Amanda Ward | Assistant to Dan Taulbee
award@statesborolawgroup.com

Steve Rushing | Attorney
srushing@statesborolawgroup.com

Elaine Bland | Assistant to Steve Rushing; Wills, Estate and Corporate Matters
ebland@statesborolawgroup.com

Jayna Stephens | Assistant to Steve Rushing; Real Estate Matters
jstephens@statesborolawgroup.com

Daniel Snipes | Attorney
dsnipes@statesborolawgroup.com

Vicki Vickers | Assistant to Daniel Snipes
vvickers@statesborolawgroup.com

Christopher Gohagan | Attorney
cgohagan@statesborolawgroup.com

Michelle Miller | Assistant to Christopher Gohagan
mmiller@statesborolawgroup.com

Leslie H. Cushner | Attorney
lcushner@statesborolawgroup.com

Katie Hardewig | Assistant to Leslie Cushner
khardewig@statesborolawgroup.com

Laura Marsh | Attorney
lmarsh@statesborolawgroup.com

Lynn Futch |Assistant to Laura Marsh Real Estate and Corporate Matters
lfutch@statesborolawgroup.com

Nicci Soles | Assistant to Laura Marsh
nsoles@statesborolawgroup.com

Scott Hodgin | Attorney
shodgin@statesborolawgroup.com

Kay Wilson | Assistant to Scott Hodgin
kwilson@statesborolawgroup.com

Kristen Martin | Part-Time Closer to Scott Hodgin
kmartin@statesborolawgroup.com

Wes Taulbee | Attorney
wtaulbee@statesborolawgroup.com

Holly Cash | Assistant to Wes Taulbee
hcash@statesborolawgroup.com

Joseph H. (Joey) Cowart | Attorney of Counsel
jcowart@statesborolawgroup.com

Nadine Merrow | Firm Administrator
nmerrow@statesborolawgroup.com

Debbie Miller | Downtown Receptionist
dmiller@statesborolawgroup.com